Friday, May 12, 2006

WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

ya we soon mit UP soon! and im damn broke NOW!!! hoho!!!nono i dun like cycling haha.. maybe we should do other things like go jas house eat curry horray!!!!! HOO!!!

Saturday, May 06, 2006

With MuuuuuNnnnnoooOOOOO!!!!

Yeah i agree let's do something fun lol..
Let's list down the things we can do.
1) watch movie
2) go cycling!
3) go makan!
4) go li! no lah maybe all 3 lol.
So what do you guys think? any other suggestions?

MuuunoooooNoooo

Hey guys, just writing an entry here..

Haven't been meeting up for quite some time huh? So i was thinking let's go do sth soon?? Shall we all go eat or have some fun thing sometime soon? I think it's time to org something to do ehs. LOL... lets dicuss !! Oh yes, and that damn Jean has like disappeared la... someone go slap her..

Ms.J -//*